The Last Time

Now that I added the white moth, the quilt is really finished.  No more pictures after this – promise!

       Night Fishing 

 

I wanted to post one more to see if changing the camera’s settings improves the picture quality.  I’ve used my husband’s camera his since mine broke.  His camera over exposes EVERYTHING. 

 

I think it looks a little better.  I’ll have to ask him what he did.

 

I also want to thank everyone that has posted comments.  Blog-City has this nasty policy of hiding your email address, even if it’s in your profile.  Unless you email me direct or list your blog/website when you comment, I have no way of responding back to you.  This annoys me so much I’m thinking of switching to a different provider.  But for now, know that I appreciate your comments even if I don’t reply.

This entry was posted in 3d, artquiltgroup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

