Stash Report #23

Nothing bought this week.  I used a little fabric finishing the picture challenge.  This is the quilt I sent out.

         May challenge sent 

 

I couldn’t find fall colored leaves, so I bought some silk ivy stems, cut off the leaves and painted them.

 

We are fine here after tornados tore through the area last night.  I believe they counted six touch downs, leaving five people dead.  I was out of town at mom’s house, and didn’t know anything happened until I saw it scroll across The Weather Channel at 8:00 this morning.  That’s the second round of tornados this year.  We are grateful that we got through both storms untouched, and so did nearby friends. 

 

Total Added YTD:  14.375

Total Busted YTD:  7.875

 

Net Added:  6.5 yds

This entry was posted in stashbusting, swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

