While Doing Other Things

I’ve been signing up for free teleseminars as I find ones that interest me.  They’re gaining in popularity and cover a wide range of topics.  Since it’s all listening and no watching, I put the phone on speaker and sew while I listen. 

 

Last night I finished the machine binding on this quilt.  I showed it a few months ago after I quilted it.

       MS quilt 

 

I’m dropping quilts off at the Children’s Hospital again next week.  I have quite a pile stashed in the closet.  My quilting friends have done a wonderful job of supporting this charity.

This entry was posted in charityquilts, classes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

