Swap Block Pile #3

I don’t know why this block set me off, but I could go into a page long rant about it.

         star block (swap) 

 

That’s one of the reasons I journal every morning.  I can leave most the whining there and no one has to deal with it, ever.

 

The recipient provided the pattern, the yellow background fabric, except the square in the block’s center, and a piece of focus fabric we had to use to pick the other two colors in the block.

 

I’ve never made so many star blocks in my life.  I’m grateful I only have two more swap blocks to make, and even more grateful that only one of them has to be a star block.

This entry was posted in swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

