Design Wall Monday #2

Lots of changes on the design wall.

      design wall 2 

 

I quilted the charity top, but didn’t bind it yet.  That’s a post for another day.

 

Taking that quilt off the design wall gave me room to hang the Poppies quilt from the Lenore Crawford class.  I had it folded up, but that caused the misty fuse to release.  I need to keep it flat or I’ll have to re-fuse everything.

 

No changes in the Random top.

 

I painted the butterfly blocks months ago.  The charity quilt in last week’s picture covered them.

 

The only new thing on the wall is the six Cobblestone blocks.  I’m having fun making those now that I have the cutting and piecing worked out.  They sew up fast.

 

You can see what’s on lots of other design walls by checking the links on Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in designwall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

