Design Wall 12-20-10

I quilted the background on the butterfly piece, sewed on the binding and started hand stitching it.  I think I can get it done this year if I keep at it.

 

I added the fabric for the background quilt to my stash totals.  Unless a miracle happens, I won’t see any more busts this year.

See Patchwork Times for all the other design wall posts.

Total Added YTD:  19.375

Total Busted YTD:  11.375

Net Added:  8 yds

This entry was posted in quilting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Design Wall 12-20-10

  1. Tamera says:

    What a beautiful quilt!

Leave a Reply

