UFO Challenge – February Pick

Today we move on to the next UFO in Judy’s UFO challenge.  I didn’t do too good on January’s pick, UFO #6.  I basted that top and did nothing else.  I finished a different UFO on my list though.  That should count for something.

Judy picked UFO #10 for us to work on in February.  Number 10 on my list is this art doll.

 

As you can see, she’s half naked.  And bald.  Her skirt is pinned on because I couldn’t decide if I liked it or not.

I’ll remove her from the list once she has hair and clothes.  I haven’t decided if she needs shoes.

Lots of people finished their January UFOs.  Check out the links to their completed projects here.

This entry was posted in ufos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

