More Gluten Free Snacks

In the past month I’ve seen a huge increase in the number of gluten free products stocked by local stores.  I don’t know if the number of manufacturers in the market has increased or if the stores in my area started carrying more of what already exists.  Either way, I’m thrilled to have more choices.

My most recent purchases were a couple of different crackers.  I love crunchy foods.  I also like hummus, and I especially like crunchy things I can dip into hummus.

 

I purchased the Food Should Taste Good chips at Kroger.  They had a special display one week, but the next week it was gone.  I hope to see them again because they were really good, even plain.  They had a light sesame flavor and were a little thicker than most other gluten free crackers/chips.

I found the Blue Diamond chips at Marc’s Drugstore.  They taste a little bland plain, but they hold up well with dips in spite of their thinness.  They have a really nice crunch to them.  I’d buy either of these products again. 

I have no affiliation with either company.  I’m just a satisfied customer.

This entry was posted in food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

