Stash Report May 29, 2011

I finished the Flower purses yesterday.  The pattern came from Pieceful Designs.

 

When I first started sewing I loved making little crafty projects like this.  Now I’d rather spend my time on larger projects.

 I’ve never used one of Pam Bocko’s patterns before, and I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised.  Her instructions are thorough and well written, and a diagram accompanies each step.  The pattern went together without a hitch.

 One more finish and I should be back in positive numbers.

 

 Fabric Used YTD:  16.25 yards

Fabric In YTD:  16.5 yards

 Net Increase:  .25 yards 

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stash Report May 29, 2011

  1. Kathie L in MD says:

    Hey if you have any sewing time this week at all you should be back in the black by next weekend, good going.

  2. Kate says:

    Congratulations on the finish. Hope you get back into the black soon!

  3. krisgray says:

    Cute bags! Congrats on your finishes.

  4. Marti says:

    Those are such cute little bags! And you’re inches away from being in the black. Way to go!

  5. Amy C says:

    Cute! I like those small projects.

Leave a Reply

