Beginning To See It

No one can accuse me of whipping through projects at the speed of light.

One more block done, and the “not sure where it’s going” project has turned into the “I think I see it” project.  I don’t have a clear picture in my mind yet, but I’m on the verge.

 

The final quilt will be light years away from the project I had in mind when I started.  Can you see how each block has evolved? 

I’m really starting to enjoy this process.  I love how the idea for the next block flows out of the one before.  It’s like a breath of fresh air.

This entry was posted in scrapquilts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

