Stash Report 10/2/11

I didn’t use or buy anything this week.  My numbers stayed the same.

Fabric Used YTD:  34 yards

Fabric In YTD:  22.75 yards

Net Busted:  11.25 yards

I met my quilter for lunch Friday and picked up the Cobblestone quilt.  She did such a nice job.  It’s hard to tell what the pattern is from the picture, but it’s roses in teacups.  The color is off, but the dim light showed off the quilting better.  I already counted all the fabric out, including the binding.

 

I couldn’t be happier with it.  I made the binding and sewed it on yesterday.  Now I have handwork for the cool fall nights.

To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stash Report 10/2/11

  1. Kris says:

    Oh – I do see the teacups – how pretty! I love hand binding when the weather is cool.

  2. Kate says:

    Very pretty! A week with nothing in is a good week!

  3. Charlene S says:

    Oh, I really like that quilting design. Very Pretty!

Leave a Reply

