Stash Report 10/9/11

I’m back from retreat with a few completed projects.  I quilted and bound two baby quilts for 1.25 yards out. 

 

The rest of the weekend I worked on hand stitching the binding on Cobblestones.  I finished almost half of it.

We took a break Saturday and went to the quilt shop, but I didn’t buy anything.  They had some really cute things, but nothing jumped out at me and insisted I buy it.

To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Fabric Used YTD:  35.25yards

Fabric In YTD:  22.75 yards

Net Busted:  12.5 yards

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Report 10/9/11

  1. Angie Nudge says:

    Your baby quilts are so cute! I keep saying I am going to make a couple to be ahead of the game, but babies keep coming before I have a chance to get ahead.

    You showed great will power over the weekend. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

