Gluten Free Bars

I haven’t done a gluten free food review for a while, but I’m still trying new things.  I came up with a winner that I have to share.

Enjoy Life makes a product they call Chewy on the Go Bars.  Not only are they gluten free, but also dairy, nut, soy and egg free.  

 

I’ve tried the caramel apple and the very berry flavors.  I like them both.  Well, maybe I like the caramel apple a little bit more.  Think chewy homemade cookie and you have the consistency.  They are filling enough that I only eat half at a time.

I can only find them at a regional grocery store in my area and Whole Foods.  The local store puts them on sale, which makes them about the same price as name brand granola bars.

As with everything else I review here, I have no ties to the company.  I’m just a satisfied customer.  Make sure to check out the website link above for coupons and recipe ideas.

This entry was posted in food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gluten Free Bars

  1. ruthlane says:

    I just recently started going wheat free. I’ll have to see if I can find these.

Leave a Reply

