The Last Stash Report of 2011

I didn’t buy any fabric this week, and I’m waiting to count the fabric in the heart top as busted until after the top is quilted.  I spray basted it yesterday and came up with a quilting design, but I never made it into the sewing room.

 

I’m happy with how much fabric I used, although it doesn’t make much of a difference when I look at what I have.  I went back and looked and was up the past two years, so this is a step in the right direction.

To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Merry Christmas to all that celebrate it!

Fabric Used YTD:  39.5yards

Fabric In YTD:  27 yards

Net Busted:  12.5 yards

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Last Stash Report of 2011

  1. Alycia says:

    Great job!! love the heart quilt!

Leave a Reply

