Stash Report 1/22/12

I did not buy any fabric this week.  I used 1/8 yard on the Mystery Muse gift and a little over a yard making quilt sandwiches for a machine quilting class I’m taking today.  More on that later, since I have no idea what we are covering in class.

I’ll be back in the black in no time.  Just gotta stay away from the Superbowl sales.

To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

 Fabric Added:  3 5/8 yards

Fabric Used:    2 1/4 yards

Net Added:       1 3/8 yards

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stash Report 1/22/12

  1. Kate says:

    You have plenty of time to get back into the black. Not a bad week all in all.

  2. Melanie says:

    Yikes! I’d forgot about the Super Bowl sales. They get me every year! Have fun at your class!

Leave a Reply

