February UFO Challenge

The new month brings a new UFO for the UFO Challenge.  This month we’re supposed to work on #1.

Because I am missing the “follow the rules” gene, I finished #1 in January and posted a picture here.  In my mind, that leaves me free to choose any other UFO on the list to complete in February.

Since I also need to make a baby quilt this month, I chose #8.  It’s one of the charity tops that needs quilted and bound.

 

To see pictures of all the completed January UFOs, visit Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in ufos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to February UFO Challenge

  1. JudyCnNC says:

    Beautiful finish whatever the number on the list. The important part is that it is OTL – right! JudyC

  2. Sharon - IN says:

    LOL! Missing the ‘follow the rules’ gene are you?! Ha! I’m missing the gene that involves ‘lists’! But I was excited to complete #5, not so much with #1. But I did come up with a list! We will see how that plays out as the year continues! LOVE your heart quilt finish. And baby quilt is looking good.

Leave a Reply

