The Next Thing

The beginnings of a new quilt, more or less.  The stash seriously lacks background fabrics.  With the exception of white (bought for painting and dyeing) and creams/tans (bought because I love them), I don’t own many light fabrics.

 

Well, probably I do, but they are tucked away in UFO boxes.  No way am I looking there.  It’s hard enough to finish those UFOs without using all the fabric on other projects.

Tomorrow I’ll check out the Superbowl Sales and see if I can’t find something to go with these strips.

This entry was posted in baby quilts, gifts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

