Another Trying Week

After finally getting my son healthy and back to school I either caught his crud or had a major allergy event.  I’m going with allergies because I never felt bad, except for the day I took OTC allergy medicine.  I wouldn’t make much of a party girl.

I spent a couple nights sitting around and doing laundry because I thought that would help it go away faster.  Don’t know if that’s true or not, but I got a lot more done on the embroidery piece.

 

I’m done with the sitting around, even if I am still stuffy.  I’d like to keep a steady pace on this picture, but I really miss my sewing room.  The fabric is calling to me.  Can you hear it?  Good thing the weekend is around the corner.

This entry was posted in embroidery, family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

