Stash Report 4/1/12

No fabric in this week.  I used 1 yard making nap pads for the cat shelter, the charity for my one quilt group this year. 

 

While looking for those fabrics, I found 1.5 yards of something I know I’ll never use.  That goes in the charity box.

I think I’ll hit positive numbers this coming week.

To see all the other Stash Reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Fabric Added:  9 5/8 yards

Fabric Used:    8 7/8 yards

Net Added:       .75 yards

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Report 4/1/12

  1. Ria says:

    Nap pads are a really great idea! My local animal shelter is always taking donations, and I bet these aren’t things that they get very often. I think I might make some. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

