More On The Logs

I mixed up some light brown paint yesterday and stamped the log cabin blocks a little more.  I used the smaller stamps out of the leaf pack and one of my sculpey clay texture sheets.  This one is called Party Favors.

I still need to work out how I want to assemble the blocks since I’ve already decided on a very non-traditional set.  I arranged them in a square just to get them all in the picture.

 

To see what everyone else has on their design wall, visit Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in designwallmonday, fabricpainting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More On The Logs

  1. Vicki H. says:

    Great idea, it gives it a very cool look. I really like it.

Leave a Reply

