May Embroidery Update

It was one of those weeks last week.  All I wanted to do was sit and stitch, outside if possible.

 

I’m coming up on the home stretch.  One more move of the hoop should do it.

I’ve decided to keep some kind of embroidery project going all the time.  When this one is done I will dig into the drawer o’ kits and start something else.  I’m certain I have enough kits and patterns to keep me busy the rest of my stitching life, without ever buying another one.

This entry was posted in embroidery and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to May Embroidery Update

  1. I’ve had my eye on this kit for years – one day I’ll get round to doing it! My ‘next project’ drawer is huge, too!

  2. ruthlane says:

    It is nice to always have something to stitch. I usually have an ongoing project as well. it’s looking good!

  3. Laura Morrow says:

    l love this pattern… but it looks daunting! :\

Leave a Reply

