Alternating Projects

I started alternating the easy projects I want to do with the thinking projects that have me procrastinating.  First I finished the curved piecing background (procrastinating).  Next I worked on the Fig Tree kit.

 

I am flying through this one, because it’s easy to work on it in chunks.  The steps are short and I can do them in 15, 30 or 60-minute blocks of time.  I love that.  I don’t have to think too hard.

Most of my time this week went to sorting through the storage unit and pulling things out for a sale this weekend.  I’m going to fill my truck, and I could do it all again.  I didn’t realize I still had some of that stuff.  If half that stuff finds a new home, I’ll be happy.  Anything more than that is cause for a celebration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alternating Projects

  1. ruthlane says:

    Good luck on your sale!

Leave a Reply

