Stash Report May 27, 2012

Nothing out this week.  The goal is to make up for all the sewing I didn’t do last week this weekend.  With temps in the mid-90s, I won’t be working in the yard much.

My order came in from The Fat Quarter Shop.  I HAD to use up the gift certificate I won New Year’s Eve and I needed some black and red fabrics for projects in process.  The brown batik was just because I loved it.

 

Check out all the other stash reports at Patchwork Times.

Fabric Added:  16 7/8 yards

Fabric Used:    11 1/8 yards

Net Added:      5.75 yards

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stash Report May 27, 2012

  1. Charlene S says:

    Beautiful fabric!

  2. Amy C says:

    Good choices! They could be used in a wide variety of projects.

  3. Wendee says:

    Those are gorgeous! I’d love the brown batik, too! Yum!

Leave a Reply

