Sunday Already?

This week passed in a blur.  The project at work has me there 11 to 12 hours a day.  I come home and eat, exercise so I don’t explode from the stress, and sleep.

I did no sewing last week, so my numbers are the same.  I did work on the embroidery, which happens to be the June UFO Challenge project.  I think I have a shot at getting it done this month, in spite of the long hours at work.

 

You can see stash reports for people that did sew at Patchwork Times.

Fabric Added:  16 7/8 yards

Fabric Used:    11 1/8 yards

Net Added:      5.75 yards

This entry was posted in embroidery, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Already?

  1. Kate says:

    Hope your project is completed soon. It’s definitely not fun to have that going on.

  2. Dar in MO says:

    Your embroidery work is very pretty. Hope your work schedule slows down soon. One day you will have lots of sewing time. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

