Stash Report 7/29/12

No fabric in this week, although I did stop at a quilt shop while we were on vacation.  I liked what I saw, but I haven’t been sewing and I didn’t need anything.  I bought a book instead.  I hadn’t seen it before, but the publication date is 2007.  I must have missed it the first time around.  It caught my eye because she uses drunkard path units to give her quilts a sense of movement.

 

That’s the cool thing about going to shops in other areas.  They always have books, patterns and fabrics that I don’t see at the local shops.

No fabric used this week either.  To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Fabric Added:  19 7/8 yards

Fabric Used:    11 1/4 yards

Net Added:      8 5/8 yards

This entry was posted in books, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

