Heading For The Borders

I finished sewing the top together last night and started cutting the borders this morning.

 

This is the point where I’m ready to be done with it and move on.  That seems to be the theme lately, with much more than just this quilt.  I find myself plowing through tasks I’ve been putting off to get beyond them and move on to the next thing. 

Sometimes you just have to put in your miles.

This entry was posted in kits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Heading For The Borders

  1. ruthlane says:

    That’s the best way to get something finished, just keep going. Looks like you’re getting there 🙂

  2. Linda says:

    I really love this quilt and can’t wait to see the borders..

Leave a Reply

