Detour

Can you believe it’s December already?

November passed in a blur.  The whole year has gone fast, at least for me.

After a strong start early this week, both my son and I came down with some kind of crud.  I could get past the headache, but the fatigue knocked me on my butt.  I slept almost 12 hours last night.  Of course, the young sleep for four hours and then they’re all better.  If only it were still that easy.

Not much sewing happened after Monday, but no shopping happened either.  My numbers remain the same.

Fabric Added:  29.25 yards

Fabric Used:    24.5 yards

Net Added:      4.75 yards

You can check out all the other stash reports at Patchwork Times.

Maybe I can get the guys to do all the housework today so I can sew all afternoon.

This entry was posted in family, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

