Confetti Breeze

The weeks just fly by, don’t they?

For a change of pace I designed the fifth strippy quilt in EQ.  I made up all the others on the fly with very little, or in some cases, no planning at all.  I didn’t care for that in the last quilt when I got to a point where I didn’t know what to do.  That caused a delays until I worked through it.

I’m calling this quilt Confetti Breeze.

 confetti breeze eq

 I pulled some fabrics, but life got in the way this week.  The long weekend should give me a chance to get started.

Hope you get to do what you love this weekend too.

This entry was posted in artquiltgroup, eq, quilt design, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Confetti Breeze

  1. Wendee says:

    Looks fantastic! Hope you have fun sewing it up! 🙂

  2. ruthlane says:

    I really like this one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

