Stash Report 7/14/13

No fabric in or out this week.  I had big plans to sew yesterday, but the past week caught up to me and I slept the day away.  I must have needed it.

I pulled some fabrics for the next baby quilt, even though a new project is the last thing I need.  That’s what happens when I go too long without sewing.  I get big ideas about starting something new.

 baby-quilt-fabrics

I have two different patterns in mind, just haven’t decided yet.  Not a typical color way for a baby quilt, but it all works with the print.

To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Fabric In:    1 3/4 yard

Fabric Out:    7 1/2 yards

Net Used:  5 3/4 yards

This entry was posted in baby quilts, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Report 7/14/13

  1. I had a similar week with not much sewing and I have a new project in the works too – lol!

Leave a Reply

