Stash Report 8/11/13

Yes!  My numbers finally changed.  Almost a yard out with the baby quilt finish.  I didn’t buy anything last week.

Fabric In:    1 3/4 yard

Fabric Out:    8 3/8 yards

Net Used:  6 5/8 yards

I’ve done a little work on the Christmas Bow and worked out in my head the quilting for Confetti Breeze, so when I get the time I’m good to go.

We have so much going in on the next few weeks that sewing time will be limited.  Mom’s house sold while we were on vacation and we’ll empty it soon.  School starts in less than two weeks with its own set of stuff to do.  I’m looking forward to a much calmer schedule this fall.

To see what everyone else has bought and used, visit Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Report 8/11/13

  1. Kate says:

    School starts here next Tuesday and I am looking forward to having most of our weekends free for a change. Congrats on the stash busting, being in the black is a very good thing.

Leave a Reply

