Frosty Needs A Nose

The quilt doesn’t look different, but all the pieces are stitched down.

frosty-2-stitched

I need to fuse the nose and add all the embellishments. This panel takes more beads and yarn than the other two panels combined.
I dug through the bead box last night. I didn’t find anything the size and color I had in mind, but I’ll give it another shot before I buy anything new.
I’m ready to finish this and move on to something else.

This entry was posted in applique, fusing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frosty Needs A Nose

  1. Denise says:

    The snowman is looking good! I can’t wait to see it with all of the embellishments.

Leave a Reply

