Frosty Finish #2

I’m so excited to have a second finish this month! I added the last of the scarf fringe last night. The original plan took too much time and I had to adapt, but I still finished.

 Frosty-2-finish

I must have been really tired the day I did the binding because I forgot to put a sleeve on the back. I’ll finish that tonight.

Ten days left in the month to work on another project, a long holiday weekend coming up and a stack of new fabric. It doesn’t get any better than that.

This entry was posted in applique and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frosty Finish #2

  1. Denise says:

    Hi Donna,
    I love your snowman! I hope you have a lot of sewing time this weekend. My plan for this weekend is to plant flowers.
    Denise

  2. Gayle Kush says:

    Good for you getting two things off your list! He’s cute!

Leave a Reply

