Stash Report And Garden Rows

I so wanted to start a new project yesterday. I’m a little bored with posting about the same quilt all the time with me sewing at a snail’s pace. Before I made it into the sewing room reasonableness won out. I need to work on the twenty-something projects in process first or I’ll never clear the clutter out of my workspace.
I’m half way through sewing the rows together for Joan’s Garden.  The next row is spread out across the ironing board.  A big quilting decision looms in the near future.

joans-garden-rows

I’m linking up at Patchwork Times.
Fabric in: 70 yards
Fabric out: 21 5/8 yards
Net Added: 48 3/8 yards

This entry was posted in scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stash Report And Garden Rows

  1. Dee Dee says:

    Kudos for continuing to work on Joan’s Garden. It really does take a lot of willpower to keep from starting new quilts and it is distracting seeing what other quilters are working on.

  2. Suzanne says:

    I love the colors!

  3. Valerie says:

    These colors are great! I know, need to stick to things and clear them out before I start something new.

Leave a Reply

