Do Over

This week was a total do over. I’m still fighting the crud that makes me want to sleep all the time. I went to guild in the morning yesterday and came home and slept. I went to bed early even. I’m glad there are no other symptoms, but the constant fatigue needs to go.
Very little moved in the sewing room this week. I brought a kit home from guild that will sew up into a charity quilt. I’m not counting it as fabric in since I don’t get to keep it. It’s just visiting for a while.

charity-quilt-kit

This kit even included binding fabric. I like these super scrappy quilts more with each one I make.
Linking up to Patchwork Times.
Fabric in: 70 yards
Fabric out: 21 5/8 yards
Net Added: 48 3/8 yards

This entry was posted in charityquilts, quilt guild, scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Do Over

  1. I do hope you feel better soon. We had some bug for the first couple of weeks of the month here. Take care.

  2. Valerie says:

    Really hope you feel better soon. Get yourself healthy so you can use some of that stash!

  3. Gayle says:

    I had that back in July. It was horrible. It turned out to be sinusitis that settled in my lungs. Don’t let it go too long. I lost most of July.

Leave a Reply

