Applique Block Four – Sunshine

First I’d like to thank everyone for stopping by and especially those of you who comment. You always have kind and insightful things to say. I always attempt to respond to comments, although I have come across a few readers that block email.
Thanks to an entire day sitting in the hospital with mom this week, I finished the fourth block in the Craftsy applique class quilt. It looks a bit flower-like, but is supposed to be a sun.

Sunshine-blockTwo more blocks to go on this one. If it wasn’t for appliqué I wouldn’t have gotten anything done this month.
I’m linking up to Whoop Whoop Friday.

This entry was posted in applique, classes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

