Loose Ends

I’m very excited to have finished the quilting on Bouncing Bubbles. I felt reluctant to post a picture because of all the thread ends, but decided to go for it. I’ll bury them all when I’m hanging out with my son tomorrow night watching something mindless on TV because I’m too tired to do anything else.

quilted-BubblesI plan to face the quilt because binding doesn’t seem like the right thing to do here. I’m working on a way to have the facing double as a sleeve. We’ll see how that all works out.
I’m linking to Whoop Whoop Friday.

This entry was posted in artquilts, quilting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loose Ends

Leave a Reply

