May Scrap Goal

There’s a scrap challenge going on over at Confessions Of A Fabric Addict. The best part of the challenge is that each participant sets her own goal for the month.

In March I organized all my scraps on one shelf. In April I made some small projects using my scraps and found some quilt patterns in magazines that are scrap friendly.

So what to do for May?

Work has exploded into endless craziness and I have concerns that it will cut into my creative time. I already chose projects for The May Short List and don’t know if I can fit in anything else.

I do need a baby quilt for someone due in June, so I may adapt one of the patterns I flagged for that. If I don’t do anything else, I’d like to get the pieces cut.

It will likely be one of these patterns.

scrap-quilt-patternsWhich one would you make?

Check out all the other ideas at Confessions Of A Fabric Addict.

This entry was posted in baby quilts, scrapquilts, scraps, The Short List and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Scrap Goal

  1. Clare Moore says:

    The Easy Breezy quilt looks like a good choice in such a time-short month for you. Hope it all works out for you. I’m good at giving advice, not so good at getting my own stuff done lol.

Leave a Reply

