Stash Report And One UFO Done

No fabric added this week.

I finished the January UFO for the Get It Done Challenge for a very small bust.

visionquestThis is a tiny quilt. I also used so yarn on it and got that out of my stash. I’m glad it’s done as it gives me hope for the year, but I’m a bit embarrassed it took me over two years to finish it. This quilt definitely fell into the “I don’t know what to do with it” category.

I’m linking to Patchwork Times.

Fabric In: 6.75 yards

Fabric out: .125 yards

Net Fabric ADDED: 6.525 yards

Yarn In: 0

Yarn Out: 2 yards

Net Yarn Used: 2 yards

This entry was posted in artquilts, stashbusting, The Short List, ufos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Report And One UFO Done

  1. Shauna says:

    I understand totally the I don’t know what to do with it dilemma. I think it strikes us all at times. But the quilt turned out very cute and it is done, which is the important thing.

Leave a Reply

