Stash Report And Little Else

No fabric in this week. It’s hard to even imagine having time to shop, let alone shop for something I really don’t need. I’ll get back there someday, but not soon.

I used a half-yard for the hot pad test project.

hot-padThe idea of the pattern came from the book pictured. You can read the full story here.

The only other thing I accomplished was sewing together a row of the RWB Bricks quilt. This was not a productive week creatively.

I’m linking to Patchwork Times.

Fabric In: 6.75 yards

Fabric out: 1.125 yards

Net Fabric ADDED: 5.625 yards

Yarn In: 0

Yarn Out: 2 yards

Net Yarn Used: 2 yards

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Report And Little Else

  1. Shauna T says:

    The hot pad is cute. I hate weeks where I don’t accomplish much, but I know life has its ebbs and flows, so I just try to keep on trucking!!!!

Leave a Reply

