January Get It Done And The Secret Finish

I finished my January UFO for the Get It Done Challenge a week or so ago.

visionquestIt feels good to start the year strong. I’m not sure how February will go, being a short month and all.

I can now reveal the pillow I finished for my husband. I gave it to him yesterday.

fishing-pillowA friend gave me the panel and the Jinny Beyer fabric has been in my stash so long it can drive. It was a perfect match for the panel though. My husband is quite the fisherman and it fits him perfectly.

Check out all the finished UFOs at Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in artquilts, gifts, ufos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to January Get It Done And The Secret Finish

  1. Joyce Crabtree says:

    That’s a great pillow for Joe! I’m sure he will enjoy it, maybe even sleep on it! Congrats on getting another UFO done!

Leave a Reply

