Stash Report And A Fabric Ball

No fabric in or out last week. I stayed away from all the sales.

I did make a little progress on the rug. I cut all the strips and started connecting them. I still have a handful of strips to connect, but there is enough done to start making the rug. I’ll sew the rest of the strips into their own little fabric ball and add it when I get to the end of this one.

fabric-yarn-ballThe week was mostly a blur of family commitments. I’m surprised I accomplished as much as I did.

I’m linking to Patchwork Times.

Fabric In: 6.75 yards

Fabric out: 1.125 yards

Net Fabric ADDED: 5.625 yards

Yarn In: 0

Yarn Out: 2 yards

Net Yarn Used: 2 yards

This entry was posted in rugs, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

