February Get It Done Progress And The March UFO

I made zero progress on the February UFO, the Applewood Farms block of the month quilt from 2009. I never even pulled the project box out of its storage spot.

af-bom-2009I have one more shot to work on it this year. I put it on the list twice because I had so much left to do to finish it.

The UFO for March is #5, the Quilt Addicts Anonymous block of the month from 2016.

april-16-bomI finished three months of blocks and was working on the fourth month.

bom-mayMore than one of each block is required for the quilt. I think I need to make 12 or 14 of these. I have three finished.

bom-februaryI’d like to finish the month in progress and at least a few more. We’ll see how it goes.

You can see how everyone else did on the February goal over at Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in bom, ufos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to February Get It Done Progress And The March UFO

  1. AnnieO says:

    Well, those project boxes will wait for you to open them up again. Hope your plan for March is simpler!

  2. Vireya says:

    I remember that Applewood Farm BOM. I still have the patterns somewhere, although I didn’t start making it. I did do the previous year’s one, though.

    All the best with your March project!

Leave a Reply

