April UFO And March Progress

Not much UFO progress happened in March. I pulled out the quilt and prepped three blocks for sewing and did nothing else. I’d feel bad about it if I hadn’t finished so many other things. It was a fair trade in my book.

The April UFO is #1, the bear embroidery blocks.

I made two of each block. The top needs assembled and quilted, but I haven’t scoured my stash for fabric yet. That’s a good project for nights when I’m too tired to sew or use sharp objects.

You can see how everyone else did on their March UFOs at Patchwork Times.

This entry was posted in ufos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to April UFO And March Progress

  1. Kare Ybarra says:

    Love the bear blocks, can’t wait to see what you do with them.

  2. Those bear blocks are sure cute!

  3. Vireya says:

    Cute bears! They should make a fun quilt.

Leave a Reply

