Sunday Stash December 23, 2018

No change in any of the numbers this week.
I aggravated an old injury Tuesday and spent the rest of the week off my feet. I’m taking everything day by day. My goal is to get back in the sewing room either today or tomorrow.
Fabric In: 14 yards
Fabric Out: 21.125 yards
Net Fabric Used: 7.125 yards
Quilt & embroidery spending: $155
How did you do this week?

1 Kate
2 Meloney
3 Patricia
4 Marti
5 Quilting Gail
6 Chrisknits

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash December 23, 2018

  1. Kate says:

    That doesn’t sound like you had a great week. Hope things are healing up well and you are back in the swing of things soon.

  2. Laura says:

    What Kate says! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Yippee!!! | Quilting Gail

  4. Mia is mine says:

    I hope you’re feeling better today! Take good care!

Leave a comment