Sunday Stash January 6, 2019

It’s a new year with shiny new zeros in the added and used categories.
I finished the applique block, which looks the same as it did before I appliqued it.
dresden 15Now you don’t have to see it again until I assemble the top.
If you are new to Sunday Stash, you can join in any time. You do not need to count all your fabric. We simply track how much fabric we add and use to help keep the stash manageable.
I don’t count fabric as used until the project is finished. Some people count fabric as used when they cut or sew it. You can use whichever method is easiest for you.
Some people report weekly, others monthly and some only when something changes. You can do whatever works best for you.
Fabric Added: 0
Fabric Used: 0
How did you do this week?

1 maggie f
2 Chrisknits
3 Kate
4 Meloney
5 Julie in GA
6 Quilting Gail
7 Marti
8 Patricia
9 DesertSky Quilting

This entry was posted in applique, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash January 6, 2019

  1. chrisknits says:

    I used some, not even a yard! But, I haven’t bought any fabric this year!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  2. Kate says:

    I got off to a good start with 2019, a bit out and nothing in. We’ll see how long the nothing in lasts!

  3. Pingback: Slow Stitchin’ | Quilting Gail

  4. Mia is mine says:

    Hello There! You block is still lovely! I’m hoping to find a way to calculate fabric usage for blocks. I’m in several BOMs and would love to figure out an honest way to measure them. Take good care!

Leave a comment