Sunday Stash January 27, 2019

No change in the numbers. This is starting out as my most boring stash year ever.
It’s been a slow week in the sewing room. I cut the pieces for the HPQAL block, but didn’t start sewing them. I cleaned up the sewing room a bit yesterday and found more black and white fabric. Now it’s just embarrassing.
I pulled a UFO to work on. I don’t have much time in it, but I do want to finish it. If I remember right, the design needs a bit of adjustment. After that I’ll pull the rest of the fabrics. Sorry, the template didn’t photograph well.
mosaic bird templateFabric Added: 0
Fabric Used: 0
How did you do this week?

1 Julie in GA
2 maggie f
3 Mary-Kay
4 Chrisknits
5 Meloney
6 Marti
7 Quilting Gail
8 Angie
9 michele
10 Patricia

This entry was posted in stashbusting, ufos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash January 27, 2019

  1. Julie Kennedy says:

    My stash numbers haven’t moved much either. Keep plugging away, and the finishes will come!

  2. chrisknits says:

    There are days like these, but soon enough you will find time and the stash will fly.

  3. Pingback: Not much to show! | Quilting Gail

  4. Joining AGAIN this year- hoping to last longer this time around!!

  5. Mia is mine says:

    I’m thinking the HPQAL is the hand pieced QAL? From what I can tell, it’s quite popular! I’ve pulled up the info pages and will be reading them tonight….I think I’m in for another BOM! 🙂 Thank you for hosting!

Leave a comment