Sunday Stash October 13, 2019

No fabric added this week.
I finished the second pillowcase for another yard plus some out. I made them longer because standard pillowcases are too short for our pillows.
Various commitments this week took precedence over creative time. Next week there will be more opportunities to hang out in the sewing room.
Fabric Added: 58.2
Fabric Used: 21.75 yards
Net Fabric In: 36.45 yards
How did you do this week?

1 Meloney
2 Julie in GA
3 Chrisknits
4 Melva Loves Scraps
5 Patricia
6 Quilting Gail

This entry was posted in holidays, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash October 13, 2019

  1. chrisknits says:

    Hopefully you will find the time you crave to create this week!

  2. Mia is mine says:

    Boy, do I hear you! Sometimes driving to see Mom and Daddy, helping out with grandkids, doctor appointments and such all keep me out of my sewing room! Thank God for hand projects! I hope you get some creative time this week! Funny, I’ve been thinking of sewing up some pillowcases as well! Great minds think alike! 🙂

Leave a comment