Sunday Stash December 22, 2019

No changes in the numbers.
Block construction started for the Guild Challenge quilt. I’ll talk more about all the “rules” further into construction. Here are the blocks done to date, although more are in process.
ugc block 1
The blocks finish at four inches.
Also, apologies for being behind on comments. For some reason they now go to my spam folder, along with notices of new posts on blogs I follow. No idea if that’s a Windows or Yahoo issue since I haven’t changed my spam filters.
Fabric Added: 59.7
Fabric Used: 26.875 yards
Net Fabric In: 32.825 yards
How did you do this week?

1 Chrisknits
2 Meloney
3 Julie in GA
4 Melva Loves Scraps
5 Quilting Gail

This entry was posted in artquiltgroup, challenge, stashbusting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash December 22, 2019

  1. Kate says:

    Looking forward to seeing your new project come together. Happy stitching this week and happy holidays.

  2. davemelvanolan says:

    Isn’t it frustrating when “technology” is so helpful!?! Have a blessed Christmas.

  3. chrisknits says:

    So cute! I am in charge of our Challenge this year and I have no clue what to do!! LOL

  4. Pingback: PHD in 2019! DONE!!! | Quilting Gail

  5. Susan Nixon says:

    The sites are always tweaking and the tweaking always leads to problems for us. I’ve heard several people say that they have comments going to spam lately. Your pieces are going to make interesting points for … stars? I missed signing up by 4 hours. LOL I was just too slow this week!

Leave a comment