Sunday Stash September 13, 2020

No fabric in or out this week.

I made a little progress on everything, but nothing is close to finished. I keep thinking I should work on fewer projects at once to complete them faster.

I also spent time cleaning up in the sewing room. Way too much stuff, plain and simple. The room is at capacity.

I am in awe of those of you that have used vast amount of stash this year, some over 100 yards. I don’t know how you do it, but keep up the great work!

I corrected my numbers from last week. I thought I’d already done that, but not so much.

Fabric In: 17.75

Fabric Out: 15.25 yards

Net Fabric In: 2.5 yards

How did you do this week?

1 Melva Loves Scraps

2 Julie in GA

3 Chrisknits

4 Meloney

5 Patricia

This entry was posted in sewing room, stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash September 13, 2020

  1. chrisknits says:

    I can’t believe I’ve used up over 100 yards, but I would be happier if my took in total was less than the output! LOL 25 yards to use up and not buy anymore before Jan? Yeah, I don’t think that will happen.

  2. Laura says:

    I don’t keep track of stash in/out. I am such a slow maker, so I am positive my stash in is wayyy more than my stash out! 🙂

Leave a comment