Sunday Stash January 31, 2021

No fabric in or out this week. This is my most boring stash year ever.

Thanks to everyone for all the good wishes last week. I’m finally feeling better and working on my projects again. It feels good to be sewing and stitching.

I finished the task #5 in my Crazy Quilting class.

I haven’t received the next task yet. Today I will work on the star blocks that I intended to finish this month. That definitely won’t happen.

Net Fabric Used: 0

How did you do this week?

1 Chrisknits

2 Julie in GA

3 maggie f

4 Meloney

5 Quilting Gail

6 Beth

7 Melva Loves Scraps

8 DesertSky Quilting

9 Melanie

10 Jennifer in Indy

11 Marti

This entry was posted in classes, crazy quilting, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday Stash January 31, 2021

  1. chrisknits says:

    The while month was bad for me. LOL! Twice as much in as out, so February I might be on a yarn AND food diet! Glad you are better. The block is so dainty!

  2. Pingback: PHD in 2021: January Report | Quilting Gail

  3. Elizabeth Cunningham says:

    Your crazy quilt block is coming along nicely.

  4. Susan Nixon says:

    None in is good! I wish I could see your block close up. I love seeing the CQ work, but it won’t let me enlarge the photo at all. At least nothing in is good!

  5. quiltinggail says:

    Your crazy quilt block is looking nice!!!
    Happy Quilting! 🙂

  6. Pingback: Sunday Stash Report – Week 5, 2021 | Thousand Needles

  7. Joyce says:

    Glad you are feeling better Donna. DId you get a lot of snow today?

  8. Some months you use a lot of stash and some you don’t – no worries – hope you’re finding things to do that are enjoyable even if they aren’t using up stash.

  9. Marti says:

    I’m glad you are feeling better and back to sewing.

Leave a comment